More Croak Please (3)

“Hippety hippety hop

Would like more croak for me”

Dude, I’m lost. I’d like to croak, but I’m ashamed I have no reason to croak. Oh my, oh my, how I would like to have more croak in this life! But I only can go hippety hippety hop as long as I can do. If it goes on like this, I’ll become like Indonesian people who are so called “galau”.

Oh my, oh my, how Ii wish more croak in this life!

But I only can go hippety hippety hop,

Along this lane I go

Around the hills I roll

And in the rain I row my sorrow

For all I need is more croak!

This is written for G30HM. Galau is a term in Indomesian for not knowing what to do, feeling lost, and is usually associated with teenagers moods.

-nyaw-

4 thoughts on “More Croak Please (3)

  1. ceileh, dia pake galau segala. oi croakie frog, don’t be galau lah, why you must galau2, be happy lah, find your reason to croak. :p

    poor the frog

    Bazinga!

Leave a Reply

