Amazing Duffy

Suka semuaaaaaa lagu Duffy yang di album Rockferry.

“Don’t go wasting all your money on syrup and honey because I need your love. Don’t go wasting all your minutes on making a living because I need your love. Listen to me, 1, 2, 3…. Baby, baby, baby spend your time on me.”

Guling guling saking suka *kyaaaa*

“You think you’re loving, but you don’t love me. I’ve been confused out of my mind lately. I want to be free. Baby you’ve hurt me. Now it’s departed. I was brokenhearted. And I didn’t want the train to come.”

Gila yak melankolis banget lagunya. Jadi pengen denger  jai ho yang ber-pussycat. Suara Nicole sangat melankolis. Kya kya…… ^^

Leave a Reply

